
东南大学
Nanjing, Jiangsu
มหาวิทยาลัยตงหนาน

Nanjing university with international programs in architecture and medicine, alongside a wider engineering and science catalog.
What you can study here for 2026, and what it costs.
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
RMB 33,000 (period not stated)
Tuition not published yet
Building Environment and Equipment Engineering
Intake year not confirmed
Tuition not published yet
Intake year not confirmed
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
RMB 32,000 / year
Computer Science and Technology
Intake year not confirmed
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
Intake year not confirmed
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
Tuition not published yet
Information Management and Information Systems
Intake year not confirmed
Tuition not published yet
Deadlines and requirements, as the university's guides state them.
Applications for 2026 have closed, and we haven't listed 2027 dates yet. Use these dates as a guide.
Get adviceApplies to: Accounting, Architecture, Automation, Building Environment and Equipment Engineering, Business Administration, Chinese Literature and 29 more
Applies to: Architecture (International)
Tuition, fees and dorms, in the university's own currency.
Not published yet
RMB 33,000 (period not stated)
RMB 32,000 / year
RMB 800
RMB 800 / year
RMB 9,000 / year, per person
Tell us your school year and what you'd like to study. We'll email you what you'll need to apply, and when to start.
Official College of International Students Chinese-taught Undergraduate Programs list, undated. Named majors by school; 4–5 years overall and architecture/planning/landscape explicitly five years. No 2026 date or fee on this page.
Checked on 1 Nov 2026
Brochure linked from January 2026 English architecture admissions
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
2026 MBBS brochure: six-year duration, annual fees and language requirements
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
QS World University Rankings: historical chart entry explicitly labeled 2026. Subject, regional and 2027 rankings are excluded.
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
Applies to: Clinical Medicine (MBBS)
Last checked on 1 Nov 2026. Always confirm with the university before applying.