
复旦大学
Shanghai
มหาวิทยาลัยฟู่ตั้น

Founded in 1905, Fudan University is a comprehensive research university in Shanghai. Its disciplines include humanities, social sciences, science, engineering, and medicine.
มหาวิทยาลัยฟู่ตั้นก่อตั้งในปี ค.ศ. 1905 ตั้งอยู่ในเซี่ยงไฮ้ เปิดสอนหลากหลายสาขา ทั้งมนุษยศาสตร์ สังคมศาสตร์ วิทยาศาสตร์ วิศวกรรมศาสตร์ และแพทยศาสตร์
复旦大学创办于1905年,位于上海,学科涵盖人文、社会科学、理学、工学和医学等领域。
What you can study here for 2026, and what it costs.
RMB 23,000 / year
Aircraft Design and Engineering
飞行器设计与工程
การออกแบบอากาศยานและวิศวกรรม
RMB 26,000 / year
人工智能
ปัญญาประดิษฐ์
RMB 26,000 / year
RMB 26,000 / year
Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
临床医学(MBBS)
แพทยศาสตร์และศัลยศาสตร์ (MBBS)
RMB 75,000 / year
RMB 42,000 / year
RMB 26,000 / year
生物医学工程
วิศวกรรมชีวการแพทย์
RMB 26,000 / year
RMB 26,000 / year
RMB 23,000 / year
RMB 26,000 / year
RMB 23,000 / year
Chinese Language for Foreigners (Business Chinese)
汉语言(对外,商务汉语方向)
ภาษาจีนสำหรับชาวต่างชาติ (ภาษาจีนธุรกิจ)
RMB 23,000 / year
Chinese Language for Foreigners (Language & Culture)
汉语言(对外,语言文化方向)
ภาษาจีนสำหรับชาวต่างชาติ (ภาษาและวัฒนธรรม)
RMB 23,000 / year
RMB 23,000 / year
临床医学(五年制)
แพทยศาสตร์คลินิก (5 ปี)
RMB 42,000 / year
RMB 23,000 / year
通信工程
วิศวกรรมการสื่อสาร
RMB 26,000 / year
Computer Science and Technology
计算机科学与技术
วิทยาการคอมพิวเตอร์และเทคโนโลยี
RMB 26,000 / year
Cultural Heritage and Museology
文物与博物馆学
มรดกวัฒนธรรมและพิพิธภัณฑ์ศึกษา
RMB 23,000 / year
Deadlines and requirements, as the university's guides state them.
Applications for 2026 have closed, and we haven't listed 2027 dates yet. Use these dates as a guide.
Get adviceApplies to: Advertising, Aircraft Design and Engineering, Artificial Intelligence, Atmospheric Sciences, Basic Medical Sciences, Biological Sciences and 56 more
Tuition, fees and dorms, in the university's own currency.
RMB 23,000–42,000 / year
RMB 75,000–100,000 / year
RMB 800
RMB 800 / year
RMB 120 / night, per person
RMB 80 / night, per person
RMB 65 / night, per person
Awarded by selection, so none of these is guaranteed.
For Bachelor’s
For Master’s, Doctorate
Tell us your school year and what you'd like to study. We'll email you what you'll need to apply, and when to start.
Published Handan and Fenglin accommodation rates; applicable year unspecified
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
Corroborating Handan rates and separate AYC application requirement
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
Historical membership of Project 985 and Project 211 only
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
International Students Office menu link "Online Application" to istudent.fudan.edu.cn
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
Applies to: Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery, Data Science and Big Data Technology, Economics (UIPE), Global Bachelor of Fintech, International Organizations and Global Governance
Last checked on 27 Oct 2026. Always confirm with the university before applying.
RMB 9,000 / academic term, per person
RMB 90 / night, per person
RMB 65 / night, per person
For Bachelor’s
For Bachelor’s
For Bachelor’s, Master’s, Doctorate
For Master’s, Doctorate
Chinese name, founding year, academic breadth, Double First-Class designation
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
Program research starting point; retrieved list contains 2026 undergraduate notices
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
QS profile: 2026 historical overall world rank #30 and institutional information. The headline rank is for a different edition.
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
QS World University Rankings: historical chart entry explicitly labeled 2026. Subject, regional and 2027 rankings are excluded.
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
Examples of scholarship schemes only; no current intake eligibility established
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
English name, Shanghai location, comprehensive university type, campuses
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
Thai alias มหาวิทยาลัยฟูตั้น only
Checked on 27 Oct 2026
2026 Fudan Chinese Government Scholarship University Program; master/doctoral coverage only
Checked on 26 Oct 2026
Historical government-hosted overview of full/partial bilateral scholarship benefits; not a current award guarantee
Checked on 26 Oct 2026
2026 Chinese-language bachelor scholarship route and separate application window; benefits not specified in this guide
Checked on 26 Oct 2026
Insurance requirement for international students studying one semester or longer; CNY 400 per six months or CNY 800 per year
Checked on 26 Oct 2026
Official website header logo; image URL inspected
Checked on 26 Oct 2026
2026 Fudan Shanghai Government Scholarship graduate-route coverage only
Checked on 26 Oct 2026
Shanghai Education Commission: Class A and B benefits, eligible levels and Fudan as participating institution; no intake year stated
Checked on 26 Oct 2026
UIPE degree title; no intake-specific curriculum equivalence assumed
Checked on 26 Oct 2026
UIPE scholarship names and selection basis; live page does not state award amounts
Checked on 26 Oct 2026
2026 program brochure, requirements, fees and admission dates
Checked on 24 Oct 2026
2026 program brochure, requirements, fees and admission dates
Checked on 24 Oct 2026
2026 program brochure, requirements, fees and admission dates
Checked on 24 Oct 2026
2026 program brochure, requirements, fees and admission dates
Checked on 24 Oct 2026
2026 program brochure, requirements, fees and admission dates
Checked on 24 Oct 2026
2026 Chinese-taught undergraduate programs; Sheet1 rows 3–64, merged cells expanded
Checked on 24 Oct 2026
2026 eligibility, application rounds, optional HSK scores, interview and application documents
Checked on 24 Oct 2026
2026 CSCA subjects and language-major exemption; Sheet1 rows 4–65
Checked on 24 Oct 2026
2026 tuition and duration by major; Sheet1 rows 3–64, merged cells expanded
Checked on 24 Oct 2026
2026 international English-taught undergraduate catalog, tuition, duration and CSCA subjects
Checked on 24 Oct 2026